Modify Candidate and Client Users Reset Password Logic (SUPPORT – BIG CHANGE HERE)
If you click the forgot your password more than once, your previous tickets will still work! For example, if I use the forgot your password 3 times in a row, I’m going to get 3 emails in a row with the same link it. The link is good for 10 days. HOWEVER, the link should only be used once!!! This should help us quite a bit for when we have impatient users repetitively using this feature.
This affects both candidates and employees.
The number of time a candidate has applied will appear in a blue badge next to the external/internal badge. The first two badges are stationary and the routing badge and new badge will only show when appropriate.
Logout button for Twitter and LinkedIn.
Cannot email all candidates - Remove the option to email ALL CANDIDATES
We are taking away the option to email All Candidates because 1) it no longer works 2) we don’t clients to inadvertently send an email to all their candidates 3) We encourage very tailored communication
When Hiring Managers sort by Applied date they get an error
They should be able to sort by all columns without difficulty now.
Hired Candidates Report - Cannot Choose All Requisitions
There are 4 ways to run the Hired Candidate Report (And candidate Source Report)
- All Requisitions
- All Open Requisitions
- All Closed Requisitions
- Particular Requisition
PM - Update Email Templates
- The “Route to Supervisor Email” was renamed to “Route to Approver Email” because that’s what it does.
- The “Route to Final Approver Email” was removed because it was not in use. The final approver will receive the same email as all the other approvers.
- The “Supervisor Routed Reminder Email” was renamed to “Review Due Email” because its actually the email that is sent when the review becomes due. The supervisor, shared appraiser(s) and employee (if self eval is turned on) will get the email.
Changing Name for Scale Levels Do Not Change for Comps
If your settings were not right when you implemented PM then your tool tips for evaluation levels were wrong. In these cases we were not able to fix the settings because of the data that is tied to that setup. You should see the correct evaluation levels and tool tips based on the client settings.
HRIS- added the ability to delete resources
Article is closed for comments.